Carnage & Cluster Home


ISR Radio

L-3276-1271345072.jpegThe date is set! On 25 April we are a guest on Industrial Strength Radio.
Check out the >>facebook page< < for more info

19 April 2016 Updates Read more

Dark Like Hell Podcast

DLHP002 A little while ago we did a podcast for our friends of Dark Like Hell, including a mini interview. Click “Read More”, to read the entire interview or click here to listen to the music.

19 April 2016 Interviews  Mixes Read more

Carnage & Cluster – WTF, It’s Super Awesome Big Fat Huge Mix #4 Y’all

Carnage & Cluster - WTF, It's Super Awesome Big Fat Huge Mix #4 Y'all We just uploaded our newest Super Awesome Big Fat Huge Mix. #4 already. It’s been quite a while and we figured it was time for another one again. This time we had our focus a little more on tracks that were featured on the Thunderdome series at one point. Well, at least, that’s what the plan was :). Just check it and see how it turned out in the end.

14 April 2016 Updates Read more

Industrial Strength Radio

L-3276-1271345072.jpeg We just finished our mix for Industrial Strength Radio which will air somewhere at the end of April. We’ll give you the exact date as soon as we have it.
Due to some stupid mistake of me (Carnage) we completely forgot to add tracks of the new Battle Audio release. Stupid stupid stupid. But still it’s pretty cool I think.
We’ll have some more radio appearances coming up where we will play a lot of the new tracks too!!

29 March 2016 Event related Read more

BATAU-069 is out now!

BATAU069 As you already might have seen, the Battle Audio release is out since last week.
Get your copy at their bandcamp shop for only £3, which is very cheap for so much awesome!!!

29 March 2016 Releases Read more

1 2 3 10